TCRC -- Twin Cities Repeater Club
[ Home - Links ] Monday, Oct 25 2021  

Main Menu
Home Page
What Is the TCRC?
Club Contacts
Current Calendar
Upcoming Hamfests (Opens new Browser Tab)
VE Exams (Opens new Browser Tab)
Repeater Info
Membership    Application
PIN Information
Web Links
Net Sked (28MHz and up)
Dues Payment
Update Your Info
TCRC History
Skywarn Thank You
TCRC Facebook Page
Club Documents  and Files
NEW Club Documents

Welcome to

147.210 is the primary
repeater for South Metro


Election Rusults
Posted on Wednesday 28 November @ 14:38:22
TCRC ElectionThe TCRC held it's annual membership meeting on November 27, 2007 in the basement of Burnsville City Hall.

Congratulations to the 2008 TCRC officers whose names appear below. They will take office on January 1, 2008.

  • President: Artie Johnson, WBJMG
  • Vice-President: Phil Lefever, KBNES
  • Secretary: Tanna Morse: KCURO
  • Treasurer: Craig Larsen, KCDMF

Printable Version 

spacer middlespacer spacer

Search TCRC -- Twin Cities Repeater Club
Copyright © Twin Cities Repeater Club, Inc. 2015
All Rights Reserved.