TCRC -- Twin Cities Repeater Club

2004 Election Results
By w0kf - Date: 2003-12-09 22:53:17

In spite of the weather a quarum presented itself and the TCRC elections were held on December 9, 2004 as scheduled. The results are:

President: Shanon Haralson, KCEIG
VicePresident: Phil Lefever, KBNES
Secretary: Jim Rice, NOA
Treasurer: Pat Cain, KPC

Congratulations to our office holders for 2004.

This announcement was printed from TCRC -- Twin Cities Repeater Club

The URL for this announcement is: