TCRC -- Twin Cities Repeater Club

Election Rusults
By w0kf - Date: 2007-11-28 14:38:22

The TCRC held it's annual membership meeting on November 27, 2007 in the basement of Burnsville City Hall.

Congratulations to the 2008 TCRC officers whose names appear below. They will take office on January 1, 2008.

  • President: Artie Johnson, WBJMG
  • Vice-President: Phil Lefever, KBNES
  • Secretary: Tanna Morse: KCURO
  • Treasurer: Craig Larsen, KCDMF


This announcement was printed from TCRC -- Twin Cities Repeater Club

The URL for this announcement is: