TCRC -- Twin Cities Repeater Club

TCRC Annual Membership Meeting
By w0kf - Date: 2005-11-29 21:41:18

On Tuesday, November 29, 2005, President Phil Lefever, KBNES, called the TCRC annual membership meeting to order. The meeting was held at 7:30PM at the Galaxie Branch of the Dakota County Library. Elections were held for club officers and for the Arnie Pung Award for 2006. The results were:

President: Phil Lefever, KBNES
Vice President: Mark Neuman, KCITP
Secretary: Tanna Morse, KCURO
Treasurer: Craig Larsen, KCDMF

Pat Cain, KPC, was unanimously awarded the Arnie Pung award for outstanding contributions to the TCRC.


This announcement was printed from TCRC -- Twin Cities Repeater Club

The URL for this announcement is: